R-Trax - R-Trax Collection 1 mp3 flac download

R-Trax - R-Trax Collection 1 mp3 flac

  • Performer: R-Trax
  • Title: R-Trax Collection 1
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Dance International Records ‎– INT. 033
    Type: Vinyl, 12"
    Country: Netherlands
    Date of released: 1994
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Hardcore, Gabber
  • Available formats: MIDI WAV AU AHX AAC DTS RA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1528 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1898 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 373
R-Trax - R-Trax Collection 1


Globe Side
A1 Feel The Bass Kickin'
A2 Move Your Body
A3 Escape
This Side
B1 Devils Voice
B2 Screamin Sh 101
B3 Chill Out


  • Producer, Written-By, Arranged By, Mixed By – D. Verhage (tracks: B1, B3), Waxweazle*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
INT. 033 R-Trax R-Trax Collection 1 ‎(12") Dance International Records INT. 033 Netherlands 1994

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to R-Trax - R-Trax Collection 1: