Johnny Winter - Live In Spain 2008 mp3 flac download

Johnny Winter - Live In Spain 2008 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Johnny Winter
  • Title: Live In Spain 2008
  • Category: Blues
  • Label: Immortal ‎– IMM-940403
    Type: DVD, DVD-Video, Unofficial Release, Stereo
    Date of released: 2013
    Category: Blues
    Style: Texas Blues
  • Available formats: DTS TTA MP3 WAV MMF VOC XM
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1841 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1739 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 344
Johnny Winter - Live In Spain 2008


1 Instrumental
2 Hideaway
3 Sugar Coated Love
4 Miss Ann
5 Blackjack
6 Lone Wolf
7 Red House
8 Johnny Guitar
9 It’s All Over Now
10 Highway 61 Revisited


The astonishing Johnny Winter, playing and singing the most authentic, hard-rocking blues, with undiminished skill
and energy, at a 2008 concert in San Sebastian, Spain.

Leading a tight quartet of strong blues musicians, Johnny shows why he remains the undisputed king of the deep-blues electric guitar. In searing, precise solos on both Winter originals and some well-loved blues and rock and roll classics, Johnny displays both the raw, Chicago and Delta-influenced sound and the amazing dexterity that first made him a superstar of blues and
rock in the late 1960’s and the 1970’s.

Working out on ‘Hideaway,’ ‘Miss Ann,’ ‘Lone Wolf,’ Jimi Hendrix’s ‘Red House,’ and others, Johnny and the band dig deep into both blues tradition and hard-rock energy. And the show ends with Johnny’s famous rendition of Bob Dylan’s ‘Highway 61 Revisited.’

A powerful outing from one of the greatest guitarists and blues heroes of our time.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8712177 062102
  • Matrix / Runout: 2100004013018

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Johnny Winter - Live In Spain 2008: