Elisa Over - Leaves and blood mp3 flac download

Elisa Over - Leaves and blood mp3 flac

  • Performer: Elisa Over
  • Title: Leaves and blood
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: L.A. Riot Survivor Records ‎– 00000
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Italy
    Date of released: 2014
    Category: Rock
    Style: Acoustic, Heavy Metal
  • Available formats: AIFF AHX AAC TTA MP3 MP1 AA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1353 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1275 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 539
Elisa Over - Leaves and blood


1 Leaves On My Body
2 Crazy Wind
3 Naughty
4 My Kingdome
5 Solitary Fields
6 Black Nightmare
7 Ballad Of Shadows
8 Pages For Fools
9 Angel
10 Woods
11 Rane


Prima pubblicazione solista dell'artista
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Elisa Over - Leaves and blood: