Bow Wow - 組曲Xボンバー mp3 flac download

Bow Wow - 組曲Xボンバー mp3 flac

  • Performer: Bow Wow
  • Title: 組曲Xボンバー
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: SMS Records ‎– SM25-5066
    Type: Vinyl, 12", Album, Promo, Soundtrack
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 21 Nov 1980
    Category: Rock
    Style: Experimental
  • Available formats: MPC FLAC MP2 TTA MMF AA MOD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1594 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1520 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 438
Bow Wow  - 組曲Xボンバー


A1 ソルジャー・イン・ザ・スペース
A2 宇宙の神秘 (不吉な前兆)
A3 ゲルマ帝国の陰謀
A4 ゲルマ戦艦あらわる
A5 戦い終わって (一時の平穏)
A6 迎撃 (アストロ・ファイター出撃)
A7 敗北 (地球軍の苦悩)
B1 Xボンバー発進
B2 ラミアとシロー (愛のテーマ、ラミアのテーマ)
B3 謎の宇宙船
B4 シロー、リー、ヘラクレスの出動
B5 激戦 (Xボンバーの最後)
B6 悲痛
B7 決意 (ビッグ・ダイX合体)
B8 最後の戦い (ゲルマ戦艦の最後)
B9 ラミア昇天 (宇宙に平和が戻る)
B10 銀河漂流

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Sounds Marketing System, Inc.


Original comes with OBI-strip.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SM25-5066 Bow Wow 組曲Xボンバー ‎(LP, Album, Sou) SMS Records SM25-5066 Japan 1980
XQJX-1003 Bow Wow 組曲Xボンバー ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Sou) Polystar XQJX-1003 Japan 2011

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Bow Wow - 組曲Xボンバー: