Ratatat - LP4 mp3 flac download

Ratatat - LP4 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Ratatat
  • Title: LP4
  • Category: Electronic, Rock
  • Label: XL Recordings ‎– XLLP465
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: UK & US
    Date of released: 08 Jun 2010
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Electro, Indie Rock, Experimental
  • Available formats: ADX ASF MP2 AIFF DMF MP1 MPC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1344 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1756 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 477
Ratatat - LP4

Download links

Ratatat - LP4
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1344 downloads at 23 mb/s

Ratatat - LP4
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1756 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Bilar 4:14
A2 Drugs 4:55
A3 Neckbrace 4:06
A4 We Can't Be Stopped 2:10
A5 Bob Gandhi 4:01
A6 Mandy 3:42
B1 Mahalo 2:00
B2 Party With Children 2:58
B3 Sunblocks 3:42
B4 Bare Feast 2:38
B5 Grape Juice City 3:56
B6 Alps 4:21

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Old Soul Studios
  • Recorded At – The Looking Glass Studios
  • Mixed At – Trout Studios
  • Mastered At – The Exchange
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – XL Recordings Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – XL Recordings Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media Production – BA96482


  • Cello – Brian Snow, Clarice Jensen
  • Engineer – Dan Bora
  • Mastered By – Nilz*, Simon*
  • Narrator [Additional] – Linda Manz
  • Producer, Written-By – Evan Mast, Mike Stroud
  • Viola – Nadia Sirota
  • Violin – Brittany Boulding


Comes in gatefold sleeve. Contains download code for the free MP3 album download.

The title is sometimes subtitled with: "Let your bird eat its beak"

Recorded at Old Soul.
Strings recorded at Looking Glass
Mixed at Trout.
Mastered at the Exchange.

Linda Manz spoken word sample taken from the movie "Days Of Heaven" courtesy of Paramount Pictures.

Bruno S. spoken word sample taken from the movie "Stroszek" courtesy of Werner Herzog Film GmbH.

℗ XL Recordings Ltd
© XL Recordings Ltd

The durations are not printed on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (UPC): 634904046514
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side A): XLLP465 A BA96482-01 A1 NILZ/SIMON - THE EXCHANGE
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side B): XLLP465 B BA96482-01 B1 NILZ/SIMON - THE EXCHANGE

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
XLCD465 Ratatat LP4 ‎(CD, Album, Dig) XL Recordings XLCD465 Australia 2010
XL-465-2 Ratatat LP4 ‎(CD, Album) XL Recordings XL-465-2 UK 2010
none Ratatat LP4 ‎(CDr, Album, Car) XL Recordings none UK, Europe & US 2010
XL CD 465 Ratatat LP4 ‎(CD, Album, Promo) XL Recordings XL CD 465 US 2010
XLCD465 Ratatat LP4 ‎(CD, Album) Soyuz Music, XL Recordings XLCD465 Russia 2010

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Ratatat - LP4: