Various - Disco Fever mp3 flac download

Various - Disco Fever mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Disco Fever
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Mambo ‎– MB-604
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mixed
    Country: Brazil
    Date of released: 1978
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Disco
  • Available formats: AHX MP4 MMF MOD WMA MIDI VOC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1511 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1325 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 404
Various - Disco Fever

Download links

Various - Disco Fever
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1511 downloads at 23 mb/s

Various - Disco Fever
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1325 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Revelacion The House Of The Rising Sun
A2 Michele Can't You Feel It
A3 Lenny Williams Choosing You
A4 Montreal Sound Music
A5 Voyage Point Zero (^Melô Do Marinheiro)
B1 Saint Tropez Je Taime
B2 Andrea True Connection What's Your Name What's Your Number
B3 Giorgio* From Here To Eternity
B4 KC & The Sunshine Band I'm Your Boogie Man
B5 KC & The Sunshine Band Keep It Comin' Love
B6 Camouflage Featuring Mysti Disco Symphony

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – K-Tel Do Brasil Comercial LTDA.
  • Manufactured By – Tapecar Gravações S.A.

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Disco Fever: