Charlie Chaplin - Free Africa !! mp3 flac download

Charlie Chaplin - Free Africa !! mp3 flac

  • Performer: Charlie Chaplin
  • Title: Free Africa !!
  • Category: Reggae
  • Label: Power House ‎– none
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Red textured label
    Country: Jamaica
    Date of released: 1987
    Category: Reggae
    Style: Dancehall
  • Available formats: DMF ASF APE AAC WMA MMF AIFF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1557 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1631 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 392
Charlie Chaplin  - Free Africa !!


A1 Miami Vice
A2 Jah Mi Fear
A3 Reason Wid De Entertainer
A4 Mamma Yu Call Me
A5 Pain A Mi Back
B1 Town Gal
B2 Skin Up
B3 Trust Not Your Own
B4 Batta Batta
B5 Free Africa

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Dynamic Sounds Studios
  • Mixed At – Dynamic Sounds Studios
  • Printed By – Xpress Litho Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Sonic Sounds Rec. Mfg. Co. Ltd.


  • Backing Band – The Taxi Gang
  • Edited By – Michael Rankine
  • Performer [Musician] – Robbie*, Sly*
  • Photography By – Beth Lesser
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Michael Riley*
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer – George Phang
  • Written-By – Richard Bennett*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): DSR 8366 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): DSR 8367 B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Charlie Chaplin Free Africa !! ‎(LP) Power House none Jamaica 1987
none Charlie Chaplin Free Africa !! ‎(LP, RP) Power House none Jamaica 1987

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Charlie Chaplin - Free Africa !!: