Philadelphia Five - Trilogy

Philadelphia Five - Trilogy

  • Performer: Philadelphia Five
  • Title: Trilogy
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: KK Records ‎– KK 022
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: Belgium
    Date of released: 1990
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Industrial, Electro, Synth-pop
  • Available formats: MP3 APE MP1 DMF TTA DXD VQF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1365 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1517 mb
  • Rating: 3.9/5
  • Votes: 452
Philadelphia Five - Trilogy


A1 Primal Screen 3:40
A2 Not Leaving Without Jerry 8:09
A3 Baby Do You Wanna Bump 6:58
A4 Bonga Walk 4:46
B1 I Am Shared 4:16
B2 Watch Out 3:26
B3 Woebegone Womenhater (Post Natal Power) 4:23
B4 Woebegone Womenhater (Post Mortem Power) 3:36
B5 Heaven 4:30
B6 Brain 0:09

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KK 022 CD Philadelphia Five Trilogy ‎(CD, Comp) KK Records KK 022 CD Belgium 1990
KK 022 Philadelphia Five Trilogy ‎(LP, TP, W/Lbl) KK Records KK 022 Belgium 1990
KK 022 Philadelphia Five Trilogy ‎(LP) KK Records, Cargo Records KK 022 US 1990

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Philadelphia Five - Trilogy: