Omega Virus - The Weeping Earth mp3 flac download

Omega Virus - The Weeping Earth mp3 flac

  • Performer: Omega Virus
  • Title: The Weeping Earth
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Hollowed Records ‎– none
    Type: CD, Album, Digi
    Country: USA & Canada
    Date of released: 13 Jan 2015
    Category: Rock
    Style: Death Metal, Progressive Metal
  • Available formats: RA TTA VQF WMA AAC FLAC DMF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1817 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1446 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 402
Omega Virus - The Weeping Earth


1 The Leviathan Prophecy
2 Chameleon Facade
3 Birth Of The Alligator Breed
4 Golden Calf
5 Season Of The Wasp
6 Sloth In Descent
7 Locust Dreams
8 Sun Of The Scorpion
9 Mantis Czardom
10 Scar Of Man
11 The Weeping Earth

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 859713980037

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Omega Virus - The Weeping Earth: