Opaluc - Including Five Tracks EP mp3 flac download

Opaluc - Including Five Tracks EP mp3 flac

  • Performer: Opaluc
  • Title: Including Five Tracks EP
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: MiMi Records ‎– mi113
    Type: CDr, EP
    Country: Portugal
    Date of released: 2009
    Category: Rock
    Style: Indie Rock
  • Available formats: RA AU MP2 AHX AAC WAV XM
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1840 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1854 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 268
Opaluc - Including Five Tracks EP


1 Toluca Lake 4:49
2 Man With A Movie Camera 2:30
3 Crystal Gazer 3:26
4 Make A Story Into A Drama 5:37


There is also an mp3 VBR version of this release that has one more track, "Count 6 And Fly High", on it.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Opaluc - Including Five Tracks EP: