B.B. King - Singin' The Blues mp3 flac download

B.B. King - Singin' The Blues mp3 flac

  • Performer: B.B. King
  • Title: Singin' The Blues
  • Category: Blues
  • Label: United Records ‎– US 7726, United Records ‎– 7726/726, United/Superior ‎– US 7726
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Stereo
    Country: Canada
    Date of released:
    Category: Blues
  • Available formats: RA FLAC WAV WMA MP2 AC3 MP3
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1586 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1755 mb
  • Rating: 3.9/5
  • Votes: 323
B.B. King - Singin' The Blues


A1 Please Love Me
A2 You Upset Me Baby
A3 Everyday I Have The Blues
A4 Bad Luck
A5 3 O'Clock Blues
A6 Blind Love
B1 Woke Up This Morning
B2 You Know I Love You
B3 Sweet Little Angel
B4 Ten Long Years
B5 Did You Ever Love A Woman
B6 Crying Won't Help You

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – United Superior Records
  • Manufactured By – Cardinal Record Corporation Ltd.


  • Liner Notes [Uncredited] – Warren Lanier


This is a reissue of B.B. King - Singin' The Blues, originally released in 1957 on Crown Records .

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Vinyl label side A): US 7726-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Vinyl label side B): US 7726-2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CLP 5020, 5020 B.B. King Singin' The Blues ‎(LP, Comp, Mono) Crown Records , Crown Records CLP 5020, 5020 US 1957
US-7726, US 7726 B.B. King Singin' The Blues ‎(LP, Comp, RE) United , United US-7726, US 7726 US Unknown
CLP 5020 B.B. King Singin' The Blues ‎(LP, Comp, Mono, RM, 180) Pure Pleasure Records CLP 5020 UK 2012
706962 B.B. King Singin' The Blues ‎(CD) Hallmark Music & Entertainment 706962 Netherlands 2008
DOL1513 B.B. King Singin' The Blues ‎(LP, Album, RE) Dol DOL1513 Europe 2014

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to B.B. King - Singin' The Blues: