Various - The Bullshit Collector Mixtape mp3 flac download

Various - The Bullshit Collector Mixtape mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: The Bullshit Collector Mixtape
  • Category: Hip hop, Rock, Pop
  • Label: Narmer Records ‎– NSW-BJTJ 007
    Type: Cassette, Compilation, Mixed, Mixtape
    Country: US
    Date of released: 14 Oct 2017
    Category: Hip Hop, Rock, Pop
  • Available formats: AIFF MP2 DXD MP1 DMF AAC WMA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1644 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1335 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 348
Various - The Bullshit Collector Mixtape


A1 DJ Johnny G, Dynamite Adam White, DJ Dunansteio, Audrey Crash, DJ Mimi Malicious Gotta Collect 'em All (Intro)
A2 Crazy & The Brains I'm Rich
A3 Kicker You Can't Take Me Anywhere
A4 Pushin' It 2 the Limit The World's Greatest Song Ever in the Whole Wide Fucking World
A5 Sprocket Nova The Star Wars in His Mind
A6 Medium Mystic Trashy Feast
A7 Teenage Bigfoot Icarus
A8 Cliterati Looking for the Answers
A9 Connoisseur The Answer
A10 Shitty Summer City Smoke
A11 Ellen And The Degenerates Fair to Me
A12 Yulia Tomobiki High
A13 Duchess Says Pink Coffin
A14 The Pathogens Rattle The Cage
A15 Chotto Ghetto Great Again
A16 Dronez Mare of State
A17 Johnny Madcap And The Distractions 10 Names
B1 DJ Johnny G, Dynamite Adam White, DJ Mimi Malicious, DJ Dunansteio, Audrey Crash, Daughter of Trauma Collector Scum (Intro)
B2 Dead Fucking Last Shut It Down
B3 The Droogettes Best Oi Times
B4 Posers Wanna Know
B5 Sneakers Award Never Say Die
B6 Rats In The Wall Sinking
B7 Boboso A Guey With Words
B8 The Rentiers Don't Go To College
B9 Family Pet Family Pet
B10 The Brood Sinkhole
B11 The Flames Nothing Seems to Work Out
B12 Posture Flame
B13 Hiccup Neverwhere
B14 War//Plague Disease
B15 DJ Johnny G, Dynamite Adam White Collecting Thanx (Interlude)
B16 Gnarboots End Of The World


  • Executive Producer – DJ Johnny G
  • Hosted By – DJ Johnny G, Dynamite Adam White
  • Mixed By – DJ Johnny G
  • Producer – DJ Johnny G


Released for Cassette Store Day 2017 on October 14, 2017. Mixed like a Hip Hop mixtape with intros, outros, skits, and interludes. This tape was released to feature new, up-and-coming, and unsigned punk bands of all punk genres.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - The Bullshit Collector Mixtape: