Paws - Youth Culture Forever mp3 flac download

Paws - Youth Culture Forever mp3 flac

  • Performer: Paws
  • Title: Youth Culture Forever
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: FatCat Records ‎– FATLP129
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Green
    Country: Europe
    Date of released: 13 Jun 2014
    Category: Rock
    Style: Garage Rock, Indie Rock, Punk
  • Available formats: TTA AIFF WMA MP4 AC3 AUD VOC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1697 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1397 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 453
Paws  - Youth Culture Forever

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Erreur Humaine
A2 Tongues
Piano – Adam Pierce
A3 Someone New
A4 Owls Talons Clenching My Heart
A5 Give Up
A6 Alone
B1 An Honest Romance
B2 Narcissist
B3 Let's All Let Go
B4 Great Bear
B6 War Cry

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Pierce's Place
  • Mixed At – Taravin Studios
  • Mastered At – West West Side Music
  • Copyright (c) – FatCat Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Paws
  • Licensed To – FatCat Records


  • Cello – Isabel Castellvi (tracks: A1, A4, A6)
  • Illustration – Jill Collins
  • Layout – DLT
  • Mastered By – Alan Douches
  • Mixed By – Peter Katis
  • Performer [Paws] – Josh Swinney, Phillip Taylor, Ryan Drever
  • Photography By – Gracie Magee, Josh Swinney, Paws
  • Producer – Jeremy Backofen, Paws


Comes with a download code.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 600116512918
  • Label Code: LC22708

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FATCD129 Paws Youth Culture Forever ‎(12xFile, FLAC, Album) FatCat Records FATCD129 2014
FATCD129 Paws Youth Culture Forever ‎(CD, Album) FatCat Records FATCD129 Europe 2014
FATCD129P Paws Youth Culture Forever ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) FatCat Records FATCD129P UK 2014

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Paws - Youth Culture Forever: