Kosma Solarius - A Beautiful Soul mp3 flac download

Kosma Solarius - A Beautiful Soul mp3 flac

  • Performer: Kosma Solarius
  • Title: A Beautiful Soul
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Klangwald Recordings ‎– 028
    Type: File, Album, Stereo
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 14 Sep 2014
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Ambient, Dark Ambient, Berlin-School, Minimal, Downtempo, Drone
  • Available formats: MP2 VOX MOD APE MPC MMF RA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1507 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1755 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 383
Kosma Solarius - A Beautiful Soul

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 A Beautiful Soul 7:53
2 Outer Orbital Ecliptic
Electric Guitar – Pete Kearton
3 Plastic Moon 7:37
4 Cloudy Harmony 5:24
5 Nobody Knew 7:54
6 Red Clouds
Electric Guitar – Pete Kearton
7 Moon Bells 9:44
8 The Lunar Node
Synthesizer – Tranquilogen
9 SEDNA 90377 6:44
10 Das Hexen Einmaleins
Electric Piano – Ueli Madliger


All tracks on this album are cosmic tuned. the master tuning for each track is very specific
and also the BPM is tuned according to the math developed by the swiss mathematician
Hans Cousto “Die Kosmische Oktave / Cosmic Octave or Planetary Tuning“.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Kosma Solarius - A Beautiful Soul: