Suffering Quota - Suffering Quota mp3 flac download

Suffering Quota - Suffering Quota mp3 flac

  • Performer: Suffering Quota
  • Title: Suffering Quota
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Reflections Records ‎– RFL120
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Yellow/Green Vinyl, DieHard Edition
    Country: Netherlands
    Date of released: 2014
    Category: Rock
    Style: Grindcore, Death Metal, Hardcore
  • Available formats: MP3 AC3 ASF TTA ADX MOD VQF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1679 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1252 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 468
Suffering Quota - Suffering Quota

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Retribution
A2 Pariah
A3 Corrupt Messiah
A4 Dissociated Sensory Loss
A5 Worn Out
A6 Back In The Fire
B1 Reverance
Vocals [Guest Vocals By] – Jet*
B2 Pigs On Fire
B3 Murder Of Crows
B4 Pale Horse
B5 Unaware
B6 Conflict
Vocals [Guest Vocals By] – Jet*


  • Artwork – Marald*
  • Bass – Michel Jonker
  • Drums – Martin Kah
  • Guitar – René Beukers
  • Mixed By – JB Van Der Wal
  • Recorded By – JB Van Der Wal, Marc Van Duivenvoorde
  • Vocals – Richard Postma
  • Written-By [All Tracks By] – Suffering Quota


Released on 100 copies, of which 50 copies are part of the DIEHARD version.

This is the DIE HARD version! Limited to only 50 copies! It contains Yellow/Green vinyl, exclusive t-shirt and cassette version.

Recorded & mixed at Hewwetover Studios

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 03111 98311 0

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Suffering Quota - Suffering Quota: