Astrid Williamson - Shut Your Mouth mp3 flac download

Astrid Williamson - Shut Your Mouth mp3 flac

  • Performer: Astrid Williamson
  • Title: Shut Your Mouth
  • Category: Rock, Pop
  • Label: One Little Indian ‎– 1039TP7CDP
    Type: CD, Single, Promo
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2009
    Category: Rock, Pop
  • Available formats: WMA MP1 AUD TTA DMF APE MIDI
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1492 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1853 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 304
Astrid Williamson - Shut Your Mouth


1 Shut Your Mouth

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Incarnation Records
  • Copyright (c) – Incarnation Records
  • Licensed To – One Little Indian Records
  • Recorded At – FFG Studios
  • Engineered At – FFG Studios
  • Mixed At – FFG Studios


  • Producer, Vocals, Electric Guitar, Keyboards, Programmed By – Astrid Williamson
  • Recorded By, Engineer – David Pickering Pick
  • Written-By – A. Williamson*


Card sleeve.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Astrid Williamson - Shut Your Mouth: