The Privates - Real Time Blues mp3 flac download

The Privates - Real Time Blues mp3 flac

  • Performer: The Privates
  • Title: Real Time Blues
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Spearhead ‎– RT28-5010
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 25 Sep 1987
    Category: Rock
    Style: Rock & Roll
  • Available formats: AA MP1 MIDI WMA MP4 VQF FLAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1272 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1637 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 448
The Privates  - Real Time Blues


A1 Blackboard Jungle
A2 Do The Hip Shake!
A3 Dear My Friend
A4 誘惑のVelvet Knight
A5 Too Much Kaleidscope
A6 Breakin' Glass
B1 TV Channel No.5
B2 Return To Yourself (And Myself)
B3 Rat Dance
B4 Waitin'
B5 君が好きだから
B6 Maybe Tomorrow
B7 Bye-bye Honey

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Toshiba EMI Ltd

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RT28-5010 The Privates Real Time Blues ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Spearhead RT28-5010 Japan 1987
CT32-5010 The Privates Real Time Blues ‎(CD, Album) Spearhead CT32-5010 Japan 1987

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The Privates - Real Time Blues: