Byron Stingily - Sing A Song mp3 flac download

Byron Stingily - Sing A Song mp3 flac

  • Performer: Byron Stingily
  • Title: Sing A Song
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Master Room ‎– none
    Type: Acetate, 12"
    Country: UK
    Date of released:
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Speed Garage, Garage House
  • Available formats: WAV MP1 MIDI DXD VOC FLAC VQF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1783 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1721 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 298
Byron Stingily - Sing A Song

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sing A Song (Mousse T Club Mix)
Mixed By – Mousse T*
A2 Sing A Song (187 Lockdown's Vocal Mix)
Programmed By, Engineer [Engineered By] – John Gould, Mickey Mulligan*Remix [Remix By], Producer [Additional Production By] – 187 Lockdown
B1 Sing A Song (Joey Negro's Latin Magic)
Engineer [Engineered By] – John O'Donell*, Kevin Brookes*Remix – Joey NegroRemix [Remix By], Producer [Additional Production By] – Andrew Livingstone*, Dave Lee


  • Executive Producer – Mike Weiss
  • Written-By – Byron Stingily, Ron Carroll
  • Written-by, Producer [Produced By] – Mousse T*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NE 20279 Byron Stingily Sing A Song ‎(12", Single) Nervous Records NE 20279 US 1997
20279-2 Byron Stingily Sing-A-Song ‎(CD, Maxi) Nervous Records 20279-2 US 1997
FTR 3986-2 Byron Stingily Sing-A-Song ‎(CD, Maxi) Feel The Rhythm FTR 3986-2 France 1997
BYRON 5 Byron Stingily Sing A Song ‎(12") Not On Label BYRON 5 UK Unknown
STCJ 1 Byron Stingily Sing A Song ‎(CD, Single, Promo) Manifesto STCJ 1 UK 1997

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Byron Stingily - Sing A Song: