The Veils - Time Stays, We Go mp3 flac download

The Veils - Time Stays, We Go mp3 flac

  • Performer: The Veils
  • Title: Time Stays, We Go
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Pitch Beast Records ‎– PITLP001
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Red Vinyl CD, Album, Cardboard Sleeve
    Country: Benelux
    Date of released: 05 Apr 2013
    Category: Rock
    Style: Indie Rock
  • Available formats: RA DMF AHX MIDI AAC FLAC AIFF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1844 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1656 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 352
The Veils - Time Stays, We Go


A1 Through The Deep Dark Wood 3:06
A2 Train With No Name 4:37
A3 Candy Apple Red 4:09
A4 Dancing With The Tornado 3:44
A5 The Pearl 3:56
B1 Sign Of Your Love 4:28
B2 Turn From The Rain 3:33
B3 Birds 4:29
B4 Another Night On Earth 3:54
B5 Out From The Valley And Into The Stars 4:24

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Rough Trade Distribution
  • Published By – Native Tongue
  • Published By – BMG Chrysalis


  • Mixed By – Bill Price (tracks: A1 - B5)
  • Producer – Adam Greenspan (tracks: A1 - B5), Finn Andrews (tracks: A1 - B5)
  • Written By – Finn Andrews (tracks: A1 - B5)


Benelux release: red vinyl LP comes with album on CD in a cardboard sleeve. The CD has the same matrix/runout as the standard release, but doesn't have the same image printed on it: this CD is plain red (see pictures). It has the same tracklisting as the LP.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (LP + CD): 0610696123251
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): PIT LP 001 A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): PIT LP 001 B-1
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): 2100003886651 PITCD002
  • Label Code: LC 29818

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PITCDLE003 The Veils Time Stays, We Go ‎(CD, Album + CD, EP + Box, Ltd, Dig) Pitch Beast Records PITCDLE003 UK & Europe 2013
PITCD002 The Veils Time Stays, We Go ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car) Pitch Beast Records PITCD002 UK 2013
PITCD003 The Veils Time Stays, We Go ‎(CD, Album, reg) Pitch Beast Records PITCD003 UK 2013

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The Veils - Time Stays, We Go: