Connection - The Connection EP mp3 flac download

Connection - The Connection EP mp3 flac

  • Performer: Connection
  • Title: The Connection EP
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Spare Beat Records ‎– SBRR006
    Type: Vinyl, 12", EP, 45 RPM
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1992
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Breakbeat, Hardcore
  • Available formats: TTA ASF AA MIDI FLAC ADX WMA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1678 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1276 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 482
Connection  - The Connection EP


A1 How Deep
A2 Bass Light
B1 A Different Story
B2 Find Love


  • Written-By – Miller , Hellier*


Track B1 samples:
Vocal from Candi Staton - I Know

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Additional etchings side A): 'I thought it was love, but it was only seafood' A big shout to Nikki's eight legged new friends
  • Other (Additional etchings side B): No bitting remarks Lauren

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SBRR 006 Connection The Connection EP ‎(12", Promo) Spare Beat Records SBRR 006 UK 1992

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Connection - The Connection EP: