Psyclone - Whadever mp3 flac download

Psyclone - Whadever mp3 flac

  • Performer: Psyclone
  • Title: Whadever
  • Category: Hip hop
  • Label: Bald Head Records ‎– BHR00014
    Type: Cassette, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1995
    Category: Hip Hop
  • Available formats: ASF MP3 FLAC TTA AHX AUD MP1
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1331 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1379 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 426
Psyclone  - Whadever

Download links

Psyclone - Whadever
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1331 downloads at 23 mb/s

Psyclone - Whadever
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1379 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Intro
A2 Frontline
A3 Hit Em Off
A4 I Know You Feel What I Feel
A5 Ish Gotta Stop
A6 Feel This
A7 Throw Ya Handz In Da Air
B1 Whadever
B2 Anti Mattah
B3 It Should Be Known
B4 Headz Up
B5 Feel This ( Bonus Bass Mix)
B6 Us Co Doo Dis
B7 Outro Beat

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 00226 00014 5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BHR00012 Psyclone Whadever ‎(CD, Album) Bald Head Records BHR00012 US 1995
BHR00011 Psyclone Whadever ‎(LP, Album) Bald Head Records BHR00011 US 1995

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Psyclone - Whadever: