Various - Decline Of The Western Suburbs mp3 flac download

Various - Decline Of The Western Suburbs mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Decline Of The Western Suburbs
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Shakefork Records ‎– SR100006
    Type: Vinyl, 7", EP, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1991
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore, Punk
  • Available formats: DTS TTA AHX APE MMF MIDI VQF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1898 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1510 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 453
Various - Decline Of  The Western Suburbs

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Time Out Pain Of Remission
Bass – Shawn Drums – Chad Guitar – Chris , Tony Vocals – Keith
A2 Apocalypse Hoboken Slack
Bass – Uncle Rich Muffin*Drums [Beat] – Andy*Engineer – Phil BonnetGuitar – S.*Producer – Apocalypse Hoboken, Pale Bonnet*Vocals – Ted*
A3 Target What Do You Call It?
Bass – Adam NordenDrums – Rob NelsonEngineer – Chris PapsGuitar – Kevin Frank*Guitar, Vocals – Zac ConwayProducer – Target , Tom*Vocals – Mike Welsch
B1 Slaphappy Gangway
Bass – Martin*Guitar – John Donald Percussion – Bub*Vocals – Sean*
B2 Weedeater Limb From Limb
Lyrics By – Bachner*Music By – Jalen*Performer – Gary Cihak, Jeff Bachner, Jeff Jelen, John CheveronProducer – Chris Papps*, Weedeater

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Decline Of The Western Suburbs: