nerak slip - ------- (alabaster/velveteen) mp3 flac download

nerak slip - ------- (alabaster/velveteen) mp3 flac

  • Performer: nerak slip
  • Title: ------- (alabaster/velveteen)
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Not on Label ‎– none
    Type: CDr, Album, Limited Edition
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2001
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Experimental, Abstract
  • Available formats: MPC MOD TTA AC3 AU WAV AA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1726 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1302 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 258
nerak slip - ------- (alabaster/velveteen)


1 i don't want to have to miss you 4:23
2 cashmere tongued (say suspicious/bring bliss) 4:33
3 vellum forgotten 7:43
4 somuchthiswayandthatdissheveled 5:07
5 mississippi 4:18
6 ------- (alabaster/velveteen) 1:33
7 the babies had no beauty (and so they died) 12:47
8 a place more interesting than this... 0:12


"------- (alabaster/velveteen)" was self-released under the imaginary label Failure Records in 2001. it contains one continuous track mixed together from pre-existing recordings made between 2000-2001.

Each copy of the release came in a hand-made black felt folder-sleeve, with a burgundy silk ribbon tied in a bow around the album. The disc itself was a solid opaque black cd, with burgundy print on a black background. An interior piece of textured burgundy stock contained track titles in black ink.

Limited edition release of 50 copies total. All copies were distributed free of charge to friends and fans of the artist.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to nerak slip - ------- (alabaster/velveteen):