Willie Wisely Trio - Plays & Sings mp3 flac download

Willie Wisely Trio - Plays & Sings mp3 flac

  • Performer: Willie Wisely Trio
  • Title: Plays & Sings
  • Category: Blues, Pop
  • Label: Not On Label (Willie Wisely Trio Self-Date of released) ‎– none
    Type: Cassette, EP
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1989
    Category: Blues, Pop
  • Available formats: FLAC AIFF XM VOC TTA ASF DMF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1648 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1792 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 403
Willie Wisely Trio - Plays &  Sings

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Doowan Me A Wirlda Good
A2 Mule
A3 Yesterday's Sun
A4 Low
A5 Trouble In Mind
Written-By – Richard Jones*


  • Double Bass – James Voss
  • Vocals, Guitar – Willie Wisely
  • Written-By – Willie Wisely (tracks: A1-A4)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Willie Wisely Trio - Plays & Sings: