Kiasmos - Kiasmos mp3 flac download

Kiasmos - Kiasmos mp3 flac

  • Performer: Kiasmos
  • Title: Kiasmos
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Erased Tapes Records ‎– ERATP062M
    Type: Cassette, Limited Edition, Reissue
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 14 Oct 2017
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Minimal Techno, Modern Classical
  • Available formats: APE AU DMF WAV AUD AIFF FLAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1607 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1254 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 391
Kiasmos - Kiasmos

Download links

Kiasmos - Kiasmos
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1607 downloads at 23 mb/s

Kiasmos - Kiasmos
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1254 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Lit 6:25
A2 Held 5:01
A3 Looped 6:01
A4 Swayed 4:24
B1 Thrown 8:59
B2 Dragged 5:01
B3 Bent 5:45
B4 Burnt 9:21


  • Artwork – Torsten Posselt
  • Artwork [Drawing] – Studio A.N.F.
  • Cello – Unnur Jónsdóttir
  • Drums – Magnús Trygvason Eliassen
  • Mastered By – Christoph Grote-Beverborg
  • Producer, Mixed By – Kiasmos
  • Violin, Viola – Viktor Orri Árnason
  • Written-By – Janus Rasmussen, Ólafur Arnalds


Cassete Store Day exclusive

Reykjavík based minimal techno. Made by Icelandic BAFTA-winning Ólafur Arlnalds. Come together with Janus Rasmussen from Faroe Islands, a member from Bloodgroup. This C-60 pro-tapes contains 8 tracks of ambient techno from “Kiasmos” album.

Produced + mixed by Kiasmos at E7 Studios, Reykjavik
Mastering + cut by Christoph Grote-Beverborg at D+M, Berlin

Design by Torsten Posselt at Feld , Berlin
Procedural drawing "Schwarm III" by Studio A.N.F. Berlin

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ERATP062CD Kiasmos Kiasmos ‎(CD, Album) Erased Tapes Records ERATP062CD UK 2014
ERATP062DL Kiasmos Kiasmos ‎(8xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Erased Tapes Records ERATP062DL UK 2014
ERATP062DM Kiasmos Kiasmos ‎(8xFile, WAV, Album, 24-) Erased Tapes Records ERATP062DM UK & Europe 2014
ERATP062LE Kiasmos Kiasmos ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Cle) Erased Tapes Records ERATP062LE Europe 2014
ERATP062CD Kiasmos Kiasmos ‎(CD, Album) Erased Tapes Records ERATP062CD Europe 2014

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Kiasmos - Kiasmos: