Shep - Coney Island Cowboy mp3 flac download

Shep - Coney Island Cowboy mp3 flac

  • Performer: Shep
  • Title: Coney Island Cowboy
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Criminal Records ‎– none
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released:
    Category: Rock
  • Available formats: MP4 WAV DXD FLAC MPC AAC VOX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1815 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1790 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 340
Shep  - Coney Island Cowboy

Download links

Shep - Coney Island Cowboy
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1815 downloads at 23 mb/s

Shep - Coney Island Cowboy
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1790 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Coney Island Cowboy
Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Backing Vocals, Whistling – Shep Backing Vocals – Beth OlsenBass, Organ – Al HembergerDrums, Marimba – Ted HembergerPedal Steel Guitar – John O'Hare
A2 China
Bass – Al HembergerDrums – Ted HembergerElectric Guitar – John ValiFlute – Peter MoffittGuitar, Vocals, Chimes, Backing Vocals – Shep
A3 Cascade
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Shep Backing Vocals – Beth OlsenBass – Al HembergerDrums – Ted HembergerPiano – Jeff Jarvis
A4 Hey Pretty
Backing Vocals – The Marman Pumpernickle ChoirLead Vocals, Guitar – Shep Piano – Jeff Jarvis
A5 Can't Write A Love Sog
Backing Vocals – Beth OlsenBass – Al HembergerVocals, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Shep
A6 Old Mexico
Bass – Al HembergerDrums, Marimba – Ted HembergerRhythm Guitar [Nylon String], Lead Guitar [Nylon String] – Carl HerreshoffVocals, Acoustic Guitar [Rhythm And Lead], Backing Vocals – Shep
B1 Piece Of The Action
Backing Vocals – Beth OlsenBass – Al HembergerDrums – Ted HembergerLead Guitar – Dennis MacnamaraLead Vocals, Twelve-String Guitar [Acoustic], Rhythm Guitar [Electric], Lead Guitar [ElectricHarmonics], Backing Vocals – Shep
B2 What Does It Take
Bass – Al HembergerDrums – Ted HembergerRhythm Guitar [Electric] – Dennis MacnamaraVocals, Rhythm Guitar [Electric], Lead Guitar [Dual Electric], Backing Vocals – Shep
B3 Arc And Willy (Ping Pong Song)
Backing Vocals – Beth OlsenBass – Al HembergerDrums – Ted HembergerLead Guitar – John ValiVocals, Rhythm Guitar [Electric], Backing Vocals – Shep
B4 Monday-Mornin
Bass – Al HembergerDrums, Percussion – Ted HembergerFlute – Peter MoffittVocals, Guitar – Shep
B5 Skateboard Romance
Backing Vocals [Chorus] – Beth OlsenBass – Al HembergerDrums – Ted HembergerFlute – Peter MoffittVocals, Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals [Chorus] – Shep
B6 Midnite Dance
Bass – Al HembergerDrums – Ted HembergerLead Guitar – Dennis MacnamaraVocals, Electric Guitar, Harmonica, Backing Vocals – Shep

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Lips Music Recording Studios
  • Mastered At – Masterdisk


  • Engineer – Al Hemberger
  • Layout – Bob Pook
  • Producer, Written-By – Shep


Recorded at 'LIPS' Bronxville, N.Y.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched runout): CAG A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched runout): CAG B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A & B stamped runout): MASTERDISK

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Shep - Coney Island Cowboy: