Los 8 De Colombia - La Colombina

Los 8 De Colombia - La Colombina

  • Performer: Los 8 De Colombia
  • Title: La Colombina
  • Category: Latin
  • Label: Discos Gas ‎– ING-1335
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: Mexico
    Date of released: 1981
    Category: Latin
    Style: Cumbia
  • Available formats: ASF AUD AHX FLAC AA AC3 AAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1342 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1409 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 345
Los 8 De Colombia - La Colombina


A1 La Mujer Marcada
A2 No Te Enganes Corazon
A3 Por Cuanto Me Lo Da
A4 La Reina De La Parranda
A5 La Iguana
A6 Esperanza
B1 La Colombina
B2 La Millonaria
B3 El Riquichichi
B4 La Negra Mariela
B5 Mosaico Carranguero


Hecho En Mexico por Discos Gas S.A.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
No. 02.82040 Los Ocho De Colombia La Colombina ‎(LP, Album) Music Shop No. 02.82040 Peru 1982

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Los 8 De Colombia - La Colombina: