Various - Vamos Pa´La Conga mp3 flac download

Various - Vamos Pa´La Conga mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Vamos Pa´La Conga
  • Category: Latin
  • Label: Sono-Rodven ‎– S.R.-83.037, Sono-Rodven ‎– 83037
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Venezuela
    Date of released: 1992
    Category: Latin
    Style: Merengue
  • Available formats: MIDI MPC DMF MOD AHX MP2 WMA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1581 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1470 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 407
Various - Vamos Pa´La Conga

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Roberto Antonio Se Va A Dar Cuenta
Written-By – Victor Daniel*
A2 Solmaira Castillo Y Tony Y Ricky Rap Dámela Que Tú La Tienes
Written-By – Gruber Salazar, Nucho Bellomo
A3 Marcos Mallory La Nena Sexy
Written-By – Reggie Stepper
A4 Fransheska Menealo
Written-By – Vico C
A5 Guaco, Gilberto Santa Rosa Ya No Eres Tu
Written-By – Jesus Risso
B1 Natusha El Engaño
Written-By – Luis Avila
B2 Amílcar Boscán Por Que
Written-By – Amílcar Boscán
B3 Las Chicas Del Can Te Lo Doy
Written-By – Manuel Jimenez
B4 El General Muévelo
Written-By – Edgardo Franco
B5 Altamira Banda Show La Gallinita
Adapted By – Elio BoomWritten-By – Fito Olivares
B6 Ricardo Montaner La Conga
Adapted By (Text) – Ricardo MontanerArranged By – Rosa GirónWritten-By – Miguel Matamoros

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Rodven Discos
  • Licensed To – Prime Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Depósito Legal: FL-20992850

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Vamos Pa´La Conga: