Dwight Yoakam - 3 Pears mp3 flac download

Dwight Yoakam - 3 Pears mp3 flac

  • Performer: Dwight Yoakam
  • Title: 3 Pears
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– 1-531777, VIA Records ‎– 1-531777
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mispress, White
    Country: US
    Date of released: 18 Sep 2012
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Country
  • Available formats: AHX MP4 FLAC VQF APE AIFF MPC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1609 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1331 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 504
Dwight Yoakam - 3 Pears

Download links

Dwight Yoakam - 3 Pears
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1609 downloads at 23 mb/s

Dwight Yoakam - 3 Pears
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1331 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Take Hold Of My Hand
Written-By – Dwight Yoakam, R. J. Richie*
A2 Waterfall 3:37
A3 Dim Lights, Thick Smoke
Written-By – Joe Maphis, Max M. Fidler*, Rose Lee Maphis
A4 Trying 2:55
A5 Nothing But Love 3:04
A6 It's Never Alright
Arranged By [Strings & Brass], Conductor [Strings & Brass] – David CampbellCello – Steve Richards, Suzie KatayamaContractor [Strings & Brass] – Suzie KatayamaFrench Horn – Joe MeyerTrombone – Alan KaplanTrumpet – Chris Gray*, Rick BaptistViola – Darrin McCannViolin – Charlie BisharatWritten-By – Ashley Monroe, Dwight Yoakam
B1 A Heart Like Mine
Bass – Cole Marsden, Grief Neill*Drums – Cassidy Turbin
B2 Long Way To Go 3:51
B3 Missing Heart
Bass – Jason FalknerDrums – Joey WaronkerElectric Guitar – Jason FalknerPercussion – Joey Waronker
B4 3 Pears
Handclaps – Brian Whelan , Doyle Hargraves*, Marc DeSisto
B5 Rock It All Away 4:20
B6 Long Way To Go (Reprise) 4:34

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Eastwest Studios
  • Recorded At – Henson Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – The Library
  • Recorded At – Capitol Studios
  • Mixed At – Mix LA
  • Mixed At – Henson Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – The Library
  • Mastered At – Marcussen Mastering


  • A&R [Administration] – Cheryl H. McTyre
  • Acoustic Guitar – Dwight Yoakam (tracks: A1, A4, A6 to B3, B5)
  • Art Direction – Katherine Petillo
  • Art Direction [Creative Direction] – Shane Tarleton
  • Backing Vocals – Brian Whelan (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, B4, B5), Dwight Yoakam (tracks: B5), Eddie Perez (tracks: A3), Jonathan Clark (tracks: A1, A3, A5 to B3, B5)
  • Bass – Brian Whelan (tracks: A1, A5, A6, B2, B4), Jonathan Clark (tracks: A2 to A4, B5)
  • Coordinator [Project Coordinator] – Marsha Burns
  • Design [Design & Name Illustration] – Wayne Brezinka
  • Drums – Mitch Marine (tracks: A1 to A6, B2, B4, B5)
  • Electric Guitar – Dwight Yoakam (tracks: A1 to A5, B1, B2, B4, B5)
  • Engineer [Additional Mix] – Andrew Schubert (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B2), Brad Townsend (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B2)
  • Engineer [Additional], Producer [Additional] – Joe Chicarelli* (tracks: A1)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Ben O'Neill (tracks: A1, A5, A6, B2, B5, B6), Geoff Neal (tracks: B4), Graham Hope (tracks: B3), Jake Gorski (tracks: B2), Kevin Mills (tracks: A1 to A6, B2 to B6), Martin Cooke (tracks: A1 to A6, B2 to B6), Nicolas Essig (tracks: A1 to A6, B2 to B6), Peter Mack (tracks: B2), Randy Urbanski (tracks: A2), Ryan Kennedy (tracks: A1, A5, A6, B2, B5, B6), Will Anspach* (tracks: A1, A5, A6, B2, B5, B6)
  • Engineer [Guitar & Instrument] – Steve Moore
  • Engineer [Mixing Assistant] – Keith Armstrong (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B2), Martin Cooke (tracks: A3, A4), Nicolas Essig (tracks: A6, B5 B6), Nik Karpen (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B2)
  • Executive-Producer – Lenny Waronker
  • Harmonium – Brian Whelan (tracks: A1)
  • Keyboards – Brian Whelan (tracks: B4)
  • Lead Guitar – Eddie Perez (tracks: A3, A6, B5)
  • Lead Vocals – Dwight Yoakam
  • Management – Laura McCorkindale
  • Management [Brand] – Kelli Cashiola Haywood
  • Management [Office Manager, Via Entertainment] – Lindsey Farwell
  • Mastered By – Stephen Marcussen
  • Mixed By – Chris Lord-Alge (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B2, B4), Cole Marsden, Grief Neill* (tracks: B1, B3), David Leonard (tracks: A6, B4 to B6), Marc DeSisto (tracks: A3)
  • Organ – Brian Whelan (tracks: A2, A4, A6, B2, B5)
  • Organ [Wurlitzer] – Brian Whelan (tracks: A5)
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – Brian Whelan (tracks: A1, A3, B3)
  • Photography By – Emily J. Joyce*
  • Photography By [Cover & Booklet Photo] – Wayne Brezinka
  • Piano – Brian Whelan (tracks: A2, A3, A6, B6)
  • Producer – Beck Hansen (tracks: B1, B3), Dwight Yoakam
  • Recorded By – Cassidy Turbin (tracks: B1), Cole Marsden, Grief Neill* (tracks: B1), Darrell Thorp (tracks: B3), Joe Chicarelli* (tracks: A6, B6), Ken Sluiter (tracks: A1, A5, B2), Marc DeSisto (tracks: A2 to A4, A6, B4, B5)
  • Recorded By [Additional] – Ken Sluiter (tracks: B2), Marc DeSisto (tracks: A1, A5, A6, B2, B3, B5)
  • Slide Guitar – Brian Whelan (tracks: B5)
  • Tambourine – Brian Whelan (tracks: B4), Dwight Yoakam (tracks: A4, A5), Kevin Mills (tracks: A1), Martin Cooke (tracks: A4)
  • Technician [Drum Tech] – Justin Barton Grimley*
  • Written-By – Dwight Yoakam


White vinyl mispress.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 93624 94923 7

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
531777-2 Dwight Yoakam 3 Pears ‎(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Via Records 531777-2 US 2012
1-531777 Dwight Yoakam 3 Pears ‎(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records, VIA Records 1-531777 US 2012
936249455 Dwight Yoakam 3 Pears ‎(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records 936249455 Australia 2012
2-531777 Dwight Yoakam 3 Pears ‎(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Via Records 2-531777 Canada 2012
9362-49492-5 Dwight Yoakam 3 Pears ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Warner Bros. Records, Via Records 9362-49492-5 Europe 2012

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Dwight Yoakam - 3 Pears: