Prefab Sprout - Paddy: The Come Back mp3 flac download

Prefab Sprout - Paddy: The Come Back mp3 flac

  • Performer: Prefab Sprout
  • Title: Paddy: The Come Back
  • Category: Electronic, Rock
  • Label: Wonder Boy Records ‎– W.B. 036
    Type: CD, Unofficial Release
    Date of released: 2000
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Brit Pop, Pop Rock
  • Available formats: TTA MP3 MP2 VOX MMF DTS WAV
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1393 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1479 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 399
Prefab Sprout - Paddy: The Come Back


1 I Remember That
2 The Sound Of Crying
3 We Let The Stars Go
4 Jordan: The Come Back
5 Faron Young
6 Life Of Surprises
7 Cars And Girls
8 Cruel
9 Hey Manhattan!
10 Swans
11 One Of The Broken
12 When Love Breaks Down
13 Goodbye Lucille No.1 (Johnny Johnny)

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Cambridge Corn Exchange


Live at Cambridge Corn Exchange April 5. 2000
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Prefab Sprout - Paddy: The Come Back: