Lloyd Price - Personality Plus mp3 flac download

Lloyd Price - Personality Plus mp3 flac

  • Performer: Lloyd Price
  • Title: Personality Plus
  • Category: Rock, Blues
  • Label: Specialty ‎– SP-2156
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1986
    Category: Rock, Blues
    Style: Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues
  • Available formats: APE FLAC VOC XM AUD AAC VOX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1647 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1852 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 497
Lloyd Price - Personality Plus


A1 Stagger Lee
A2 Why
A3 Laurelle
A4 Carry Me Home
A5 Oh Love
A6 Woe Ho Ho
A7 Personality
B1 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
B2 Heavy Dream
B3 What A Fire
B4 Ain't It A Shame
B5 Mailman Boogie
B6 Lloyd's Lament (Old Echo Song)
B7 Where Were You ( On Our Wedding Day)


(A2),(A3),(A5),(A6),(B2),(B3),(B5),(B6) - previously unreleased
(A4),(B1) - alternate versions
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Lloyd Price - Personality Plus: