Nový Svět - Cuori Di Petrolio mp3 flac download

Nový Svět - Cuori Di Petrolio mp3 flac

  • Performer: Nový Svět
  • Title: Cuori Di Petrolio
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Hau Ruck! ‎– HR!10
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Austria
    Date of released: 21 Sep 2000
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Industrial, Experimental
  • Available formats: AUD MPC WMA DTS MOD RA AHX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1876 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1746 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 429
Nový Svět - Cuori Di Petrolio


1 Un Canto Sobre La Muerte 2:50
2 Punished With Longing 4:44
3 Utopía 4:40
4 Souvenir De Kashmir 3:44
5 Instrumental 1:32
6 Traición 3:20
7 Un Canto Sobre El Amor 2:11
8 Sin Fin 5:04
9 Linea Alba 3:53
10 The Circus Joy 0:35
11 Le Zen Vienne 4:31
12 Mentira 22:56

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Malignant Sound Technologies


  • Mastered By – Philip Easter


Packaged in a standard jewel case with four-panel insert.

Liner notes roughly translate (from Spanish) as:
Music and words: Novy Svet: J. Weber & frl.Tost.
Recorded in Vienna between July 1999 and January 2000.
Digital masters made by Phillip Easters at Malignant Sound Technologies (Tucson, Arizona).
Inspired by the theatre piece 'Cuore di Petrollo' written by Paolo Gagliardi.
'Le Zen Vienne' originally recorded for the exhibition 'Giovani con Prospective' Como, Italy, 01-30 September 1999.
Thanks to: Albin Julius, Tesco and Pindaro, especially to Marco and Pino.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Nový Svět - Cuori Di Petrolio: