Michael Bolton - Live - Unlicensed mp3 flac download

Michael Bolton - Live - Unlicensed mp3 flac

  • Performer: Michael Bolton
  • Title: Live - Unlicensed
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: SW ‎– SW 136
    Type: CD, Album, Unofficial Release
    Country: Australia
    Date of released: 1994
    Category: Rock
    Style: Ballad, Vocal
  • Available formats: TTA APE MOD RA ADX MP2 AU
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1425 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1906 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 369
Michael Bolton - Live - Unlicensed


1 Soul Provider
2 That`s What Love Is All About
3 (Sittin On) The Dock Of The Bay
4 Love Is A Wonderful Thing
5 How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
6 I Found Someone
7 Georgia On My Mind
8 How Can We Be Lovers
9 Time,Love And Tenderness
10 When I`m Back On My Feet Again
11 When A Man Loves A Woman


Live recording.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Michael Bolton - Live - Unlicensed: