Various - The 5th EFX Compilation mp3 flac download

Various - The 5th EFX Compilation mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: The 5th EFX Compilation
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: EFX Trax ‎– EFX 005-2
    Series: EFX Compilation – 5
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1999
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Hard Trance
  • Available formats: VOC FLAC AC3 MMF ADX MP3 MP4
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1753 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1906 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 301
Various - The 5th EFX Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Upserver Dezember 1999
Written-By, Producer – Michael-Lee Bock, Oliver Gödicke*
2 Bouncer Tribe Ghost Of Christmas Future
Written-By, Producer – Heiko Lempio
3 Yanny vs. Gollum* Feat. Finn Santa Claus Poppt Nikolaus
Featuring – FinnWritten-By, Producer – DJ Gollum + DJ Yanny*
4 Arne LII* Rest In Peace (R.I.P.)
Written-By, Producer – Arne LII*
5 DJ Mellow-D Something Wonderfull
Written-By, Producer – DJ Mellow-D
6 Martink I Wish You...
Written-By, Producer – Martink

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EFX-Club Hamburg
  • Copyright (c) – EFX-Club Hamburg
  • Published By – Loop Dance Constructions Musikverlag GmbH
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell
  • Published By – Wonder World Music Publishing
  • Published By – Polygram Songs
  • Published By – Copyright Control


Track 2: Published by Loop Dance Constructions / Warner Chappell

Tracks 3, 5: Published by Wonder World Music Publishing / Polygram Songs

Tracks 4: Published by Copyright Control

℗ + © EFX-Club Hamburg

This is a special compilation from the Hamburg based club "EFX".
The CD was a giveaway on special EFX events for che club crowd.
Tr. #4 only written as "R.I.P." on this CD, is a rare Demo Version, slightly different from the version released on Deep Mission.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L171
  • Matrix / Runout: 833.732 CCC&M, HAMBURG
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - The 5th EFX Compilation: