André Benichou - Guitare-Bach Vol.2 mp3 flac download

André Benichou - Guitare-Bach Vol.2 mp3 flac

  • Performer: André Benichou
  • Title: Guitare-Bach Vol.2
  • Category: Jazz, Classical
  • Label: Disques Vogue ‎– VV 30391
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
    Date of released:
    Category: Jazz, Classical
  • Available formats: ADX APE AAC VOX MP1 ADX DTS
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1491 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1690 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 524
André Benichou - Guitare-Bach Vol.2


A1 Gigue
A2 Prelude XI
A3 Courante
A4 Menuet V
A5 4eme Invention
A6 Air
A7 Allemande
B1 Sarabande
B2 Prelude X
B3 Prelude VII
B4 Menuet VII
B5 Prelude III
B6 13eme Invention
B7 Anglaise


  • Arranged By, Guitar – André Benichou*
  • Bass Guitar – René Duchossoir
  • Contrabass – Willy Lockwood
  • Drum, Percussion – Arthur Motta, Jean Garron
  • Music By – Jean Sebastien Bach*


On the sleeve: "Fabriqué au Canada par Les Disques Warner Bros.-Seven Arts du Canada, Ltée"
On the labels: "Fabriqué au Canada par Les Disques Warner Bros. du Canada, Ltée"

"Imprimé au Canada"
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to André Benichou - Guitare-Bach Vol.2: