NORA - Loser's Intuition mp3 flac download

NORA - Loser's Intuition mp3 flac

  • Performer: NORA
  • Title: Loser's Intuition
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Good Life Recordings ‎– GL 080
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Picture Disc, Album
    Country: Belgium
    Date of released: 2002
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore, Heavy Metal
  • Available formats: MOD WMA TTA AIFF WAV VOX MP1
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1254 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1414 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 338
NORA - Loser's Intuition

Download links

NORA - Loser's Intuition
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1254 downloads at 23 mb/s

NORA - Loser's Intuition
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1414 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Wave Goodbye 3:34
A2 My Bloody Clownsuit 3:23
A3 Warthog 2:32
A4 Bring It 3:09
A5 Nobody Takes Pictures Of The Drumemer 3:14
B1 For The Travelers 3:08
B2 Leadpipe Moment 3:29
B3 Loser's Intuition 2:55
B4 Mundmonster 3:01
B5 Kill You For A Dollar 1:58

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Trax East


  • Artwork – Derek Hess
  • Bass – Chris Spliedt
  • Drums – Chris Ross
  • Guitar – Matt "Portland" Hay, Matt Haick
  • Lyrics By – John Kohler (tracks: B2, B4, B5), Michael Olender (tracks: B2, B4, B5), Nora (tracks: A1 to B1, B3)
  • Producer – Eric Rachel, Matt Haick
  • Vocals – Carl Severson


Recorded at Trax East Studios - South River, NJ - Winter / Spring 2001.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TK34 NORA Loser's Intuition ‎(CD, Album) Trustkill Records TK34 US 2001
SPV 98272 CD NORA Loser's Intuition ‎(CD, Album) Trustkill Records, SPV GmbH SPV 98272 CD Germany 2001

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to NORA - Loser's Intuition: