Pet Shop Boys - Live At X FM

Pet Shop Boys - Live At X FM

  • Performer: Pet Shop Boys
  • Title: Live At X FM
  • Category: Electronic, Pop
  • Label: Not On Label (Pet Shop Boys) ‎– PSB 03
    Type: CD, Mini, Promo, Unofficial Release, Cardsleeve
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2004
    Category: Electronic, Pop
    Style: Europop, Synth-pop
  • Available formats: VQF ASF AIFF AAC DTS FLAC ADX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1909 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1313 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 479
Pet Shop Boys - Live At X FM


1 Rent 3:11
2 Opportunities (Let's Make Lots Of Money) 4:05
3 Flamboyant 4:17
4 West End Girls 3:11


Live on the radio (Radiosend X FM) 24.11.2003
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Pet Shop Boys - Live At X FM: