Faces - Long Beach Shakedown mp3 flac download

Faces - Long Beach Shakedown mp3 flac

  • Performer: Faces
  • Title: Long Beach Shakedown
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Midnight Dreamer ‎– MD-530
    Type: CDr, Unofficial Release
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2012
    Category: Rock
    Style: Classic Rock
  • Available formats: WAV FLAC AU AUD VOX VQF DTS
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1481 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1248 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 279
Faces  - Long Beach Shakedown


1 Introduction
2 Three Button Hand Me Down
3 Maybe I'm Amazed
4 When Will I Be Loved
5 Country Comfort
6 Maggie Mae
7 It's All Over Now
8 I Want To Be Loved
9 (I Know) I'm Loving You
10 Around The Plynth
11 An Old Raincoat Won't Ever Let You Down
12 Gasoline Alley
13 Around The Plynth (Reprise)
14 Had Me A Real Good Time
15 Every Picture Tells A Story

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Long Beach Arena


Live at Long Beach Arena, Long Beach, California July 30th 1971.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Faces - Long Beach Shakedown: