Dio - Live In Concert mp3 flac download

Dio - Live In Concert mp3 flac

  • Performer: Dio
  • Title: Live In Concert
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Channel 5 ‎– CFV 00142
    Type: VHS, Stereo, PAL
    Country: Europe
    Date of released: 1984
    Category: Rock
    Style: Heavy Metal
  • Available formats: AHX VQF DTS MPC ASF DMF ADX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1546 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1346 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 383
Dio  - Live In Concert

Download links

Dio - Live In Concert
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1546 downloads at 23 mb/s

Dio - Live In Concert
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1346 downloads at 25 mb/s


1 Stand Up And Shout
2 Straight Through The Heart
3 Shame On The Night
4 Children Of The Sea
5 Holy Diver
6 Heaven And Hell
7 Rainbow In The Dark
8 Don't Talk To Strangers

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Phonogram International B.V.


  • Bass Guitar – Jimmy Bain
  • Drums – Vinny Appice
  • Guitar – Vivian Campbell
  • Lead Vocals – Ronnie James Dio


Vinny Appice credited as "Vinnie" on back cover
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Dio - Live In Concert: