Drunk Granny - The Brownie Opera mp3 flac download

Drunk Granny - The Brownie Opera mp3 flac

  • Performer: Drunk Granny
  • Title: The Brownie Opera
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Not On Label (Drunk Granny Self-Date of released) ‎– none
    Type: CDr, EP
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2006
    Category: Rock
    Style: Punk
  • Available formats: AAC MPC MP2 AU AIFF ASF RA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1281 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1813 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 240
Drunk Granny - The Brownie Opera


1 Care Home Rock 2:41
2 Sisters 1:40
3 Dynasty 1:17
4 Flag 1:47
5 Wonderful Train 1:30

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Grassroots, Cardiff


Recorded and produced with Snowy Owl at Grassroots
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Drunk Granny - The Brownie Opera: