Complesso Gli Illuminati - Prendi La Chitarra E Prega mp3 flac download

Complesso Gli Illuminati - Prendi La Chitarra E Prega mp3 flac

  • Performer: Complesso Gli Illuminati
  • Title: Prendi La Chitarra E Prega
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Hit Bit Records ‎– HIT001
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Italy
    Date of released: 2008
    Category: Rock
    Style: Beat, Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock
  • Available formats: FLAC DXD TTA DTS AUD MP4 MP2
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1574 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1370 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 269
Complesso Gli Illuminati - Prendi La Chitarra E Prega

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sei Tu La Madre
Written-By – Marcello Giombini
A2 Alleluia
Written-By – Marcello Giombini
A3 Oggi È Nato Il Redentor
A4 Chinati Ai Tuoi Piedi
A5 Communio
Written-By – Marcello Giombini
B1 Gloria
Written-By – Marcello Giombini
B2 Venne Un Uomo
B3 Gloria A Dio
Written-By – Marcello Giombini
B4 La Notte Del Mondo
Written-By – Marcello Giombini
B5 Eli Eli Lamma Sabactani!
Written-By – Marcello Giombini
B6 Il Mio Signore
Written-By – Marcello Giombini

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Green Mountain Audio
  • Mixed At – Green Mountain Audio
  • Mastered At – Saff Mastering


  • Bass – Emanuele Sterbini
  • Drums – Alessandro Palermo
  • Guitar, Organ, Vocals – Tiziano Tarli
  • Liner Notes – Claudio Sereti
  • Mastered By – Carl Saff
  • Photography By [Cover Photo] – Rakele Tombini
  • Producer – Illuminati*, Hit Bit
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Daniele Scaramella, Danilo Silvestri
  • Voice – Pier Paolo De Juliis*


Mastered at Saffmastering, Chicago 2008. Recorded and mixed at Greenmountainaudio, Roma 2008.
Track A3 originally performed by Franco I / Franco IV
Track A4 originally performed by Gli Amici
Track B2 originally performed by Squali 66

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout area side A): HIT . 001 A [signature]
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout area side B): HIT . 001 B [signature]
  • Rights Society (Sticker): SIAE

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Complesso Gli Illuminati - Prendi La Chitarra E Prega: