Eardance - Seek Opposites mp3 flac download

Eardance - Seek Opposites mp3 flac

  • Performer: Eardance
  • Title: Seek Opposites
  • Category: Jazz, Rock
  • Label: Touch Records ‎– T-1000
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1982
    Category: Jazz, Rock
    Style: Prog Rock, Avantgarde
  • Available formats: ADX ASF MIDI MP3 MPC WAV MP4
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1816 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1451 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 530
Eardance - Seek Opposites

Download links

Eardance - Seek Opposites
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1816 downloads at 23 mb/s

Eardance - Seek Opposites
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1451 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Jaded 5:56
A2 Movers And Shakers 5:01
A3 Words Gone By 4:05
A4 Seek Opposites 4:23
B1 Pawn Shop 3:16
B2 Steel Eyes 2:36
B3 Nada Fuera 3:38
B4 Russian Dragon 5:28
B5 Least Resistance 4:24

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Touch Records
  • Copyright (c) – Eardance, Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Eardance, Ltd.
  • Published By – Eardance, Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Paul Caster
  • Copyright (c) – Jack White
  • Mastered At – JVC Cutting Center
  • Mastered At – Sheffield Lab Matrix – Δ3273
  • Recorded At – Rainbow Bridge Records
  • Recorded At – SY Studios
  • Mixed At – Chicago Recording Company
  • Mixed At – Pierce Arrow Recorders
  • Mixed At – Universal Recording Studio


  • Artwork [Eardance Drawing] – Paul Caster
  • Bassoon, Congas, Tabla, Claves, Drums [Log Drum], Vocals – Dixie Treichel
  • Composed By, Arranged By, Words By – Eardance, Jacobsen*
  • Drums [Drum Set], Vibraphone [Vibes], Xylophone [Xylorimba], Congas, Timbales, Glockenspiel, Cymbal [Crotales], Triangle, Castanets [Castinets], Drums [Log Drum], Vibraslap [Jaw Bone], Performer [Whip], Tambourine, Maracas, Cabasa [Afuché], Claves – Homero Cerón
  • Engineer – Paul 'The Clock' Berolzheimer*
  • Graphics [Graphic Design], Design [Graphic Design] – Jack White
  • Lead Vocals – Russ Berger
  • Mixed By [Assistance During Mix] – Jeff Palmer , Joe Daniels , Paul Klingberg, Tom Hanson
  • Other [Sanity Maintenance And Idea Refinement] – Adam Padua
  • Performer [Stick® ], Bass, Guitar, Clarinet, Synthesizer, Piano [Prepared Piano], Vocals – Jim Jacobsen
  • Piano, Synthesizer, Vocals – David Cornel
  • Producer – Jim Jacobsen, Mike Harkins, Paul Berolzheimer


Includes printed inner sleeve with lyrics, credits and band member photographs.

©℗ 1982 Eardance, Ltd.
Published by Eardance, Ltd., ASCAP
Eardance Drawing by Paul Caster©
Graphic Design by Jack White©
Recorded at Rainbow Bridge and SY Studios
Mixed at Chicago Recording Co., Pierce Arrow Recorders, and Universal Recording
Mastered at JVC Cutting Center
Produced for Touch Records by Jim Jacobsen of Eardance, Ltd., Paul Berolzheimer and Mike Harkins of Electric Fantasy Productions
Manufactured by Touch Records, a division of Eardance Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): T-1000-A1 Δ3273 SLM j.t./2 1-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): T-1000-B1 Δ3273-X j.t./2 SLM 1-2
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Eardance - Seek Opposites: