Jason Blaine - While We Were Waiting

Jason Blaine - While We Were Waiting

  • Performer: Jason Blaine
  • Title: While We Were Waiting
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Fontana North (Universal) ‎– FNCD5504
    Type: CD, Album, Stereo
    Country: Canada
    Date of released: 06 Jul 2005
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Country
  • Available formats: MP2 DXD AC3 MP1 MIDI RA AA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1619 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1869 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 433
Jason Blaine - While We Were Waiting


1 While We Were Waiting
2 What I Can't Forget
3 Change The Channel
4 Heartache Like Mine
5 Last Slow Dance
6 What Makes A Man
7 Reinvent The Wheel
8 Say It Again
9 That Shine
10 That's What I Do


℗© 2006 Jason Blaine Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 620673285926

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Jason Blaine - While We Were Waiting: