Reina I Varanx - Φράκταλς mp3 flac download

Reina I Varanx - Φράκταλς mp3 flac

  • Performer: Reina
  • Title: Φράκταλς
  • Category: Electronic, Non Music
  • Label: Not On Label (Φράκταλς Self Date of released) ‎– none
    Type: Cassette, Album
    Country: Greece
    Date of released: 2015
    Category: Electronic, Non-Music
    Style: Audiobook, Experimental
  • Available formats: RA AC3 MP2 WMA MPC DXD VOC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1773 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1557 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 254
Reina  I Varanx - Φράκταλς

Download links

Reina - Φράκταλς
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1773 downloads at 23 mb/s

Reina - Φράκταλς
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1557 downloads at 25 mb/s


A0 Εισαγωγή
A1 Ευκλείδια Γεωμετρία [Συχνότητα 1]
A2 Εσωστρέφεια
A3 Απαλεψιμότητα
A4 Alcho-Hole
A5 Συμπεράσματα
A6 Κόκκινο
A7 Το Λεπίδι Των Χειλιών [Συχνότητα 2]
A8 Γνωριμίες
A9 Διάταξη
A10 Πορεία
A11 Πρωινό Ξύπνημα
B1 Σύντομα
B2 <3
B3 Λευκό
B4 Ένα, Δύο, Τρία [Συχνότητα 3]
B5 Ανάσα
B6 Παραμύθια
B7 Νύχτα Δεύτερη
B8 Ένα Κατάδικό Μου Κομμάτι Ουράνιο Τόξο (Μέρος Α')
B9 Εφιάλτης
B10 Τέλος
B11 Ένα Κατάδικό Μου Κομμάτι Ουράνιο Τόξο (Μέρος Β') [Συχνότητα 4]


  • Artwork By – Μαριτίνα Δασκαλάκη
  • Engineer [Sound] – Νίκος Σούλιος
  • Music By – Hana
  • Narrator – Bronx , Jelly , Reina , Varanx, Κατερίνα Αγγέλη
  • Written By – Γιώργος Βάραγκας*


Να Θυμάσαι Να Μην Ξεχνάς Πως Είναι Υπέροχο Να Κυκλοφορείς Σ' Αυτόν Τον Κόσμο.
"Ο Φόβος Σταματά Εκεί Που Ξεκινά Το Αναπόφευκτο"
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Reina I Varanx - Φράκταλς: