The Clash - The Promised Land mp3 flac download

The Clash - The Promised Land mp3 flac

  • Performer: The Clash
  • Title: The Promised Land
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: The Godfatherecords ‎– G.R.911
    Type: CD, Unofficial Release
    Country: Europe
    Date of released: 10 Sep 2013
    Category: Rock
    Style: Punk
  • Available formats: AUD XM MP4 AAC MOD MP2 ASF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1549 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1529 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 263
The Clash - The Promised Land


1 Jimmy Jazz
2 I'm So Bored With The U.S.A.
3 Complete Control
4 London Calling
5 Clampdown
6 (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais
7 Koka Kola
8 I Fought The Law
9 Jail Guitar Doors
10 Police & Thieves
11 Stay Free
12 Clash City Rockers
13 Safe European Home
14 Capital Radio One
15 Janie Jones
16 Garageland
17 Armagideon Time
18 Career Opportunities
19 White Riot

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Aragon, Chicago, Illinois


Chicago, IL, Aragon Ballroom, September 14, 1979

Issued in a tri-fold cardboard sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 10092013911
  • Matrix / Runout: G.R. 911
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
91479, EF 6339 The Clash All Or Nothing ‎(2xLP, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (The Clash), Full Tilt Records 91479, EF 6339 US 1980
AEP2004386 The Clash Clash Bash ‎(CD, Unofficial) Alternative Edge Productions AEP2004386 Unknown
WG-004 The Clash This Is Live Clash ~Chicago 1979~ ‎(CD, Unofficial) Weeping Goat WG-004 Japan 1995
91479 The Clash City Rockers ‎(2xLP, Album, Unofficial, W/Lbl) Not On Label 91479 US Unknown

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The Clash - The Promised Land: