Emsland Hillbillies - Back in town

Emsland Hillbillies - Back in town

  • Performer: Emsland Hillbillies
  • Title: Back in town
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: LC ‎– 7032
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1981
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Hillbilly
  • Available formats: AA AUD VOX MP2 AU MP4 AHX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1854 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1471 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 527
Emsland Hillbillies - Back in town


A1 Texas Country Road Show's Back In Town [with The Texas Honky Tonk Band]
A2 Undo The Wrong [as Clay Blaker & Band]
A3 Hey Nashville
A4 Green Pastures
A5 My Drinking Made Me Stumble (But Her Leaving Made Me Fall) [as Clay Blaker & Band]
A6 If I Could Be In Texas Tonight
B1 I'm Still Going Strong [as Clay Blaker & Band]
B2 Barstool Paradise [with The Texas Honky Tonk Band]
B3 Now That He's Gone
B4 Loneliest Singer In Town [as Clay Blaker & Band]
B5 Fat Gal
B6 Lay Down

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Emsland Hillbillies - Back in town: