Order Of The Vulture - D-Beat Hunger Boxset mp3 flac download

Order Of The Vulture - D-Beat Hunger Boxset mp3 flac

  • Performer: Order Of The Vulture
  • Title: D-Beat Hunger Boxset
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Tarung Records ‎– TRG2017, Laguna Rekords ‎– LAG007
    Type: 6 x Cassette, Special Edition, Boxset
    Country: Indonesia
    Date of released: 16 Aug 2017
    Category: Rock
    Style: Crust, Black Metal, Hardcore, Punk
  • Available formats: ADX FLAC WMA AHX RA APE MP2
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1537 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1783 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 270
Order Of The Vulture - D-Beat Hunger Boxset


Cassette 1 : ABORTED & UNDEAD - Side Crypt (Demo and Live Tracks)
Lost Demo 2005
A1 Misanthrope
A2 Shadows of Winter
A3 Harvest of Darkness
A4 Infested
A5 Death Disciple
A6 G.I.S.M. System
Live @ Babalas 2.18.2005
B7 Misanthrope
B8 Incantation
B9 Iconoclast
B10 Dead Eyes
B11 Shadows of Winter
B12 The Butcher
Cassette 2 : ABORTED & UNDEAD - Side Murder (Rehearsal Tracks)
Rehearsal 2003
A1 Martyr for Nothing
A2 No Deus Ex Machina
A3 Christ Killer
A4 Incantation
A5 Relentless Drone
A6 Dogs of War
A7 Blood Bath
A8 Rotten Corpse
Rehearsal 2005
B9 Shadows of Winter
B10 Misanthrope
B11 Harvest of Darkness
B12 Infested
B13 Chaotic Evil
B14 Death Disciple
Cassette 3 : DEATH DISCIPLE (Full Length, Split, EP and Demo Tracks)
Death Disciple
A1 The Butcher
A2 Infested
A3 Dogs of War (with samples)
A4 Arch Angel (with samples)
A5 Shadows of Winter
A6 Death Disciple
Split With Dazd
A7 Squalor
Death Mask EP
B8 Death Mask
B9 Bleak Sleep
B10 Dark Age
Demo 2003
B11 Dogs of War
B12 Christ Killer
B13 Martyr for Nothing
B14 Incantation
Cassette 4 : HARVEST OF DARKNESS (Full Length & EPs)
Order Of The Vulture LP
A1 Cryptesthesia
A2 Abhorrence
A3 Chaotic Evil
A4 Murder System
A5 Harvest of Darkness
A6 Dead Eyes
A7 Iconoclast
Christ Killer EP
B8 Christ Killer
B9 Incantation
B10 Relentless Drone
B11 Der Krieg
Martyr For Nothing EP
B12 Our Hope
B13 Rotten Corpse
B14 Martyr for Nothing
Cassette 5 : HELLMOUTH
A1 Hellmouth
A2 Martyr for Nothing
A3 Rotten Corpse
A4 Death Psalm
B5 Misanthrope
B6 Neon Black
B7 Walking Towers
Cassette 6 : INTERMENT (Demo, Rehearsal & Studio Recordings)
Cassette Demo 2003
A1 Arisen
A2 On Deaf Ears
A3 The Beast Has Risen
A4 Broken Fingers
A5 Relentless Drone
A6 Blood Bath
A7 Leva Pa Kna (Totalitar cover)
A8 Fell
Momento Mori 2003 - Rehearsal Demo
A9 Endless Decay
A10 Blood Bath
A11 Broken Fingers
A12 No Deus Ex Machina
A13 Figure Skating on Broken Ice
G.A.S. House 2003 - Studio Recordings
B14 Blood Bath
B15 Relentless Drone
B16 Feeling of Falling
B17 No Deus Ex Machina
B18 Dogs of War
B19 Rotten Corpse
B20 On Deaf Ears
B21 Endless Decay
B22 Broken Fingers
B23 The Beast Has Risen
B24 Figure Skating on Broken Ice
B25 Bleeding Hearts


A complete discography contains all the materials from Full Lengths, EPs, Demos, Live Tracks and Rehearsal Tracks put in one hard and solid box.
Consists of 6 cassette tapes with pro-done duplication and production. With A3 poster and patch as bonus. Also come with a certificate with hand numbered series. Limited only 50 boxes.
Officially released by TARUNG RECS and LAGUNA Recs, Indonesia.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Order Of The Vulture - D-Beat Hunger Boxset: