Various - Solid Jive Vol. 1 mp3 flac download

Various - Solid Jive Vol. 1 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Solid Jive Vol. 1
  • Category: Rock, Blues
  • Label: Club Records ‎– SJLP001
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Spain
    Date of released:
    Category: Rock, Blues
    Style: Rock & Roll
  • Available formats: DXD MMF MP1 XM MP3 AAC AHX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1910 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1530 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 314
Various - Solid Jive Vol. 1


A1 Freddy Cannon Chattanooga Shoeshine Boy
A2 Jimmy Hughes Lollypops, Lace & Lipstick
A3 Roy Brown Butcher Pete
A4 Roy Brown Good Man Blues
A5 Roy Brown Black Diamond
A6 Warner Mack Rocka Chicka
A7 Ronnie Self Bop A Lena
A8 Lillian Briggs Hooray For The Rock
A9 Lillian Briggs I Want You To Be My Baby
B1 Danny Woolfe* Pucker Paint
B2 Louis Jordan Big Bess
B3 Ruth Brown This Little Girl's Gone Rockin'
B4 Solomon Burke Be Bop Grandma
B5 Joe Turner* Boogie Woogie Country Girl
B6 Chuck Miller Bright Red Convertable
B7 Chuck Miller Hupahoola Boogie
B8 Chuck Miller Vim Vam Vamoose
B9 Perry Como Juke Box Baby

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Solid Jive Vol. 1: