Shonky - Time Zero Part.One mp3 flac download

Shonky - Time Zero Part.One mp3 flac

  • Performer: Shonky
  • Title: Time Zero Part.One
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Freak n' Chic ‎– FNCLP01
    Type: Vinyl, 12", Album
    Country: France
    Date of released: 26 Mar 2008
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Techno, Tech House, Minimal
  • Available formats: VOC MP4 XM AIFF DMF VOX RA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1424 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1317 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 483
Shonky - Time Zero Part.One


A1 Time Zero 7:26
A2 Galactica 8:51
B1 Nebula 8:00
B2 Cosmic Ray 6:37

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Freak n' Chic Studio
  • Distributed By – Intergroove


  • Mastered By – TPH*
  • Photography By – Stephane Ghenacia
  • Producer, Written-By – Shonky


Recorded at Freak n'Chic Studio / Paris - FR
Master cut at Schnittstelle, Frankfurt/Main

Album Sampler Part One, Album Sampler Part Two

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Etching Side A): FNC 001.1-6 A TPH at schnittstelle
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Etching Side B): FNC 001.1-6 B TPH at schnittstelle

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FNCCD002 Shonky Time Zero ‎(CD, Album) Freak n' Chic FNCCD002 France 2008
FNCCD002 Shonky Time Zero ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Freak n' Chic FNCCD002 France 2008
FNCLP01 Shonky Time Zero Part.Two ‎(12", Album) Freak n' Chic FNCLP01 France 2008

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Shonky - Time Zero Part.One: