Various - Motown Number 1's Vol. 2 mp3 flac download

Various - Motown Number 1's Vol. 2 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Motown Number 1's Vol. 2
  • Category: Pop
  • Label: Motown ‎– B0008388-02
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 04 Mar 2007
    Category: Pop
  • Available formats: AHX MMF MOD AC3 MP1 AA RA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1293 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1673 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 310
Various - Motown Number 1's Vol. 2


1 The Miracles Shop Around (Mono)
2 The Contours Do You Love Me (1966 Version)
3 The Supremes Baby Love
4 The Supremes You Can't Hurry Love
5 Smokey Robinson I Second That Emotion (Mono)
6 Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell You're All I Need To Get By
7 Junior Walker & The All Stars What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
8 The Temptations I Can't Get Next To You
9 The Supremes, Diana Ross Someday We'll Be Together (Stereo)
10 The Jackson 5 ABC
11 Stevie Wonder Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
12 The Jackson 5 I'll Be There
13 Gladys Knight And The Pips If I Were Your Woman
14 The Temptations Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
15 Eddie Kendricks Keep On Truckin' (Part 1)
16 Marvin Gaye Got To Give It Up (Part 1)
17 Diana Ross Upside Down
18 Rick James Give It To Me Baby
19 Dazz Band Let It Whip
20 Lionel Richie All Night Long (All Night)
21 Commodores Nightshift
22 Boyz II Men On Bended Knee

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Motown Records
  • Copyright (c) – Motown Records

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Motown Number 1's Vol. 2: